Dear visitors of our (Nissenet Stifanos and Heike van den Bergh)

Poetry Lecture „Geliebte Fremde“ on Sat, 10-10-2015 in the Red Sea Restaurant!

I hope this was a enjoyable evening for you as it was for us

due to the welcoming hosts, surroundings and very nice interior and food!

Hope to see you soon on one of our next lectures in December and January 2016!

enjoy your autumn break – maybe with the lecture of a nice book,

or a stroll in the park:

here is my autumn poem „Erntedank- Duft des Herbstes“ for a preparation to that…

Stay tuned in…

ERNTEDANK – DUFT DES HERBSTES

Honigsüß tropft das Gold
von den leuchtenden Blättern der Bäume
und umnebelt mir die Sinne
modrig-staubig und zartbitter nehme ich die Sporen der Pilze
in der Luft wahr, fast atme ich schlecht
deftig-warm und feucht-dräuend satt
steigt das Aroma der frisch zum Winter gepflügten Äcker auf,
ihrer reichen Beute entledigt

Herbst ist herzhaft in meinen Sinnen
ich fühle ihn feucht, mit letzter Sonnenwärme und -Licht
die Frucht, vollreif,

vergeht im Nebel…

Copyright Heike van den Bergh

rights free from wikemdia commons

rights free from wikemdia commons

